You accidentally added a project or you're done with a project.How to archive or delete a projectVideo GuideStep-by-step instructionsIn the Billing module, click on the three little dots in the line of the Project that you need to delete or archive.To archive a a project:To delete a project:Related ArticlesView and edit user permissionsOpt out of a billing in SitelineHow to mark as submittedCreate a pay appUse the Customers workspace to manage customer relationships